سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Nickhits Jojo Rabbit Watch Movie

Nickhits Jojo Rabbit Watch Movie

 

 

Runtime 1H 48Minutes; Country New Zealand, USA; year 2019; ; 8,2 of 10; Genres War

?? ♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠

?? https://svtplay-se.com/watch/1069

?? ????????????

 

I bought this here on youtube so I can watch it whenever I get the blues. I LOVE THIS MOVIE. total gem. I hope Taika will make more movies; What we do in the shadows" is great too. And he is so funny as the preacher the nummiest things...

He is one weirdo that you would like to be friend with.

 

2:09 always makes me so happy and idk why

Taika waititi I love you. Cant wait to see Jojo Rabbit.

“Yes put the pressure on a 12 years old” ????????

Taika is one of my favorite people. He is absolutely hilarious and he is a genius as well. Taika did such an amazing job with this script. Definitely deserved it imo. It"s free on hulu. How do you buy movies on YouTube. Pretty good video, a nice point that I haven"t heard before. You earned a sub. One of my fave movies from him is Boy. The audience didnt deserve to be there when taikas there. They didnt even get his humour. Disgraceful.

Æ?¯å??c.a.m.p. Better they think you a fool then to open your mouth and prove it The First Fascist PUSA Abraham Lincoln Funny the kid and this presenter are exactly the same...

 

Anyone who thinks that it is some sort of a sacrilege to treat Hitler and the Nazis with humor should just go jump out of a twenty-story window (hopefully they will land on a like-minded person and kill two birds with one stone, so to speak. I always thought that had someone stood up in one of those Munich beer halls and laughed at Hitler, showing the rest of the deranged crowd what a ridiculous little a-hole he was, we could have side-stepped the worst chapter in human history.
Laugh out loud funny at times. The bit about the mix up of the dogs was my favorite joke in the film, giving the very funny Sam Rockwell the best line in the movie.
The acting was superb all around. The little boy was masterful. I always blame good and bad acting on the director, so chapeau to Taika Waititi. Getting a good performance out of a child is always a masterful performance by the director.

Roman was so polite when him and Ellen started to talk at the same time! We need more people like him.